Dec 152016

The 3rd and final stage release for Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is now released! This marks the completion of the PlayStation VR title for the PlayStation 4, which was recently recognized by Sony for its revolutionary take on the PlayStation VR platform.

You can grab the 3rd stage pack for $14.99 from the PlayStation Store, or simply download it if you grabbed the Season Pass package for $39.99, which grants access to all 21 songs from the 3 stages.

The 3rd Stage contains the following tracks:
  • Raspberry * Monster  – by HoneyWorks
  • Amazing Dolce – by Hitoshizuku & Yama
  • Sweet Devil – by Hachioji P
  • Erase or Zero – by Crystal P
  • Beginning Medley – Primary Colors – by OSTER project
  • Name of the Sin – by ryo (supercell)
  • The First Sound – by malo

There’s also a free demo available for the game, if you’re still unsure about getting it! It contains a tutorial, and “Weekender girl” by kz and HachiojiP.

May 182016

PS4_mikum_headerIn celebration of the two upcoming Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA series titles on PlayStation 4, Sony has announced a Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA series-themed PlayStation 4 bundle “Special Pack” for preorder.

The “Special Pack” bundle provides customers the choices of the console color (Jet Black/Glacier White), storage (500 GB/1TB), and up to three bay covers: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone in Jet Black and Glacier White, and Sega feat. Hatsune Miku Project ver. in Aqua Blue. The bay covers can also be purchased individually for Jet Black and Glacier White designs.

Preorders are now available at the JP PlayStation Store, with release date set on June 23rd. Preorders of the “Special Pack” bundle will come with two original Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA themes for PlayStation 4.

In related news, Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone preorder is now open in Japan until June 22nd. More details in our past article.