Aug 212016


Popular Vocaloid artist DECO*27 will be releasing his newest album “GHOST” on September 28th, over 2 years since his last album release. Long time fans of his works will be excited to see what the album has to offer, and it comes in no less than three different editions. The album will contain some of his more recent popular works, such as “Ghost Rule” and “LIAR DANCE“.

The first is the “Limited Quantity Special Edition” straight from UMAA’s own online shop. It comes in a special pizza-box shaped case, and contains a limited edition 20 page booklet, a CD with 13 tracks, a DVD encoded to Region 0 (NTSC/North America), a T-shirt, towel, postcard set (autographed!), and napkins. This edition costs 6,000 Yen, and will only be available for preorder until September 4th due to high demand. Get it here:

The second is the more basic “Limited Edition” with the Pizza box, 20 page booket, CD, and a DVD encoded for Region 2 (Japan). This edition costs 2963 Yen, and is available via CDJapan:

Lastly, there’s the regular edition containing just the CD and a 16 page booklet for just 2500 Yen. It’s also available via CDJapan:

Check out the tracklist and product gallery below, and the official PV for “Ghost Rule”!

Disc 1
1: Ghost Rule
2: Reversible Campaign
4: Sanzan Dame Choushi
5: Mousou Kanshou Daishou Renmei
6: Iiya
7: Seigi no Turret
9: Find The Light
10: Seishinbyou
11: Harinezumi
12: Sprite Girl
13: at

Disc 2 – DVD (comes with limited editions)
1: Streaming Heart
2: Find The Light -short MV-
3: “MIKU in the GHOST” Analog Live Drawing by Oguchi

If you regularly enjoy reading our site, consider supporting us on
About jrharbort
A Hatsune Miku fan since December 2007, jrharbort joined MikuFan as the Head Writer in October 2011. Follow on Twitter at @jrharbort.