Jun 042015

The official soundtrack for the upcoming Magical Mirai 2015 event has just been announced, and is now available for preorder from a few sites, with more options to come soon. The album will include 10 songs that will be featured at the event, with the limited edition version offering a DVD with the music video for “Hand in Hand” by kz.livetune, which is also the theme song for the event. The album is set to ship August 12th, 2015.

Preorder sites:

CDJapan (Limited Edition)
Amazon Japan (Limited Edition)
Amazon Japan (Limited Edition w/ Bonus Pin)


01. Hand in Hand / livetune feat. Hatsune Miku (Magical Mirai 2015 Theme Song)
02. Remote Control / Wonderful★opportunity! feat. Kagamine Rin & Len
03. Raspberry*Monster / HoneyWorks feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Unhappy Refrain / wowaka feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Nostalogic (MEIKO-SAN mix) / yuukiss feat. MEIKO
06. Ai Dee / Mitchie M feat. Hatsune Miku & Megurine Luka
07. Romeo and Cinderella / doriko feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Snowman / halyosy feat. KAITO
09. Love Trial / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
10. <bonus track>

01. Hand in Hand -Music Video- / livetune feat. Hatsune Miku

Official CM for Magical Mirai 2015

If you regularly enjoy reading our site, consider supporting us on
About jrharbort
A Hatsune Miku fan since December 2007, jrharbort joined MikuFan as the Head Writer in October 2011. Follow on Twitter at @jrharbort.