May 302015


The music label Gatling Tune has released another Vocaloid album starting today titled “Vocaloid Dance Carnival”, and features yet another impressive lineup: 32 songs by 26 producers, and features vocals from Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, Meiko, Kaito, Gumi, Yuzuki Yukari, IA, Aoki Lapis and Chika!

It’s priced at only $9.99 for all 32 songs, or 1,500 Yen if you live in Japan. It’s available globally on iTunes, although the prices vary by region.

The album comes from the same people that brought you the popular album Vocaloid Parade, another great album worth checking out.

Listen to the official crossfade below, then grab it on iTunes! →

Official Poster. Click for full version.


If you regularly enjoy reading our site, consider supporting us on
About jrharbort
A Hatsune Miku fan since December 2007, jrharbort joined MikuFan as the Head Writer in October 2011. Follow on Twitter at @jrharbort.