Jun 092016


The Magical Mirai 2016 official album has been announced! The album features two discs of CD and DVD each, and comes with original goods illustrated by “ほんわ” from purchases at the associated stores. Each store benefits will come with different designs.

  • Amazon (original can badge)
  • Tower Records (original can badge)
  • Animate (original can badge)
  • Magical Mirai 2016 event venue (original poster)
  • Other stores (original sticker).

The official album is now available for international preorder on CDJapan. The release date is set on August 3rd, just a month before Magical Mirai 2016.

> Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2106 OFFICIAL ALBUM on CDJapan


01. “39 Music!” by MikitoP feat. Hatsune Miku (Magical Mirai 2016 theme song)
02. “Resonate by GigaP and Reol feat. Hatsune Miku
03. “Sea Lily Deep Sea Tale” by n-buna feat. Hatsune Miku
04. “Sweet Magic” by Junky feat. Kagamine Rin
05. “Embarrassment-Hiding Adolescence” by HoneyWorks and ChorusP feat. Kagamine Len
06. “Animal Divination” by scop feat. Hatsune Miku
07. “Doctor=Funk Beat” by nyanyannya feat. KAITO
08. “Narisumashi Genga” by KulfiQ feat. Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin
09. “Strangers” by HeavenzP feat. Hatsune Miku
10. <bonus track> “Tears River” by MikitoP feat. Hatsune Miku (original music)


01. “39 Music!” by MikitoP feat. Hatsune Miku (Magical Mirai 2016 theme song)
(illust : まご Movie : Not-116)

If you regularly enjoy reading our site, consider supporting us on
About Mercuryw
A Hatsune Miku fan from Thailand since 2009, Mercuryw joined MikuFan.com as the co-writer since mid-2014. You can find Mercuryw on Twitter at @Mercuryw_.