Jan 262015

Crypton Future Media has announced another Snow Miku-themed CD album for release under its own label, Karent, and marks the third release in the series. Titled “Hopeful Snow feat. Hatsune Miku”, this album contains six tracks, including the official Snow Miku 2015 theme song.

1. Snow Fairy Story / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
2. yurayura / mato feat. Hatsune Miku
3. The Au Late / Lemm feat. Hatsune Miku
4. Negai / TIARA feat. Hatsune Miku
5. Journey / yuxuki feat. Hatsune Miku
6. Snow Fairy Story Acoustic guitar ver. / Osamuraisan

The album is scheduled to be released at the Snow Miku Winter Festival in Sapporo starting February 5th. Exact sales location and pricing is currently unannounced, with more details to follow soon. However, a free wallpaper and album cover art download is provided on the album details page.

If you regularly enjoy reading our site, consider supporting us on
About jrharbort
A Hatsune Miku fan since December 2007, jrharbort joined MikuFan as the Head Writer in October 2011. Follow on Twitter at @jrharbort.